Management Committee and Contact

President: Alex Shepherd (also social media admin)

Alex Shepherd
President Alex Shepherd

Vice – President: Calum Spence (also social media admin) 👨‍💼

Vice President Calum Spence

Secretary: Roddy Cobb 36 Berrywell Road, Dyce, Aberdeen, AB21 7DB Tel: (m) 07769636400 Email:

Roddy Cobb
Roddy Cobb – Secretary

Assistant Secretary : Andy Milne Tel: (h) 01224 780043 (m) 07841 621563 Email:

Andy Milne - Assistant Secretary
Andy Milne – Assistant Secretary

Treasurer : Derek Mitchell

Treasurer Derek Mitchell and Executive Member Kenny Taylor

Minute Secretary: Ian Bailey

Craig Veitch – Management Committee Member and Junior Representative
Alastair Mather
Alastair Mather – Management Committee Member and Juvenile Representative

Management Committee Members:  Iain Donaldson, Craig Veitch, Kenny Taylor, Morag Pirie

Child Wellbeing Representative: Roddy Cobb

Coaching Co-ordinators: Ryan Milne, Mat Northcroft & Graham Beaton

Training Class Instructor: Roddy Cobb, Chris Phillips & Ian Bailey

Association Training Co-ordinator: Jamie Ballantyne, assisted by Simon King

Association Manager: Sandy Roy 31 Hillside Crescent, Westhill, Aberdeenshire. AB32 6PA Tel: (h) 01224 743076 (m) 07584 374791

SFA Referee Committee Representative: Alan Freeland

Youth Referee Ambassador: Jack Bell

Women’s Referee Ambassador: Morag Pirie

Auditors: David McLennan & Ian Innes

Association Representatives

Any Members who have queries, concerns, items for discussion, etc. should first make contact with the appropriate association representative as listed below.

Amateurs – Kenny Taylor

North East Welfare – Iain Donaldson

Juveniles – Iain Donaldson

Juniors – Alistair Mather

Orkney – James Leask

Shetland – Steven Goodlad