Members’ and Management Committee Meetings

Association Members’ Meetings

The Association Members’ Meetings offer coaching and up to date news from the Association including changes to Laws of the Game.  These are being hosted both in person (venue to be circulated) and virtually:

Registered Members receive pre-meeting notifications but if you are unable to attend a meeting, contact Iain Donaldson on assistantsecretaryaberdeenreferees@outlook.com

Members Meeting 7.30pm

  • Monday 08 August 2022
  • Monday 10 October 2022
  • Monday 12 December 2022
  • Monday 13 February 2023
  • Monday 10 April 2023 (Nominations Meeting) 
  • Monday 08 May 2023 (AGM)

Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Monday 8 May 2023.

Management Committee Meetings

Management Committee meetings will be held in the Aberdeen Sports Village Aquatics Centre, Meeting Room 1, on the undernoted dates, commencing at 8.00p.m.

  • Thursday 9 June 2021 – Completed
  • Thursday 14 July 2021 – Completed
  • Thursday 4 August 2022
  • Thursday 8 September 2022
  • Thursday 6 October 2022
  • Thursday 10 November 2022
  • Thursday 8 December 2022
  • Thursday 12 January 2023
  • Thursday 9 February 2023
  • Thursday 9 March 2023
  • Thursday 6 April 2023
  • Thursday 4 May 2023

If you would like to submit any correspondence in confidence to the management committee, please forward these to the Association Secretary (Roddy Cobb) on secretarysfarefereeaberdeen@outlook.com or refer to your league representative, is you wish to remain anonymous with any queries or incidents raised.

Minor Panel Meetings

Meetings held monthly on Mondays;

TBC