Members’ and Management Committee Meetings

Association Members’ Meetings

The Association Meetings offer coaching and up to date news from the Association including changes to Laws of the Game. They are held at the Aberdeenshire Cricket Club, Mannofield, Aberdeen at 7.30pm on the undernoted dates:

If you are unable to make a meeting please make contact with Andy Milne, either via the contact form below or his email address.

* indicates required field

Members Meetings (Aberdeenshire Cricket Club, Mannofield) 7.30pm

  • Monday 14 August 2017
  • Monday 9 October 2017
  • Monday 12 March 2018
  • Monday 9 April 2018

In addition to these, members should make every effort to attend regional training days – these are invaluable to improve your ability and failure to attend could affect your chances of progression.

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Monday 14 May 2018.

Management Committee Meetings 2017/18

Executive Committee meetings will be held in the Grammar FP’s Club, Queens Road, Aberdeen on the undernoted dates, commencing at 7.00p.m.

  • Wednesday 9 August 2017
  • Wednesday 4 October 2017
  • Wednesday 6 December 2017
  • Wednesday 7 February 2018
  • Wednesday 7 March 2018
  • Wednesday 4 April 2018