Members’ and Management Committee Meetings

Association Members’ Meetings

The Association Members’ Meetings offer coaching and up to date news from the Association including changes to Laws of the Game.  They are held at the Aberdeenshire Cricket Club, Mannofield, Aberdeen at 7.30pm on the undernoted dates:

If you are unable to make a meeting please make contact with Assistant Secretary Andy Milne on andynats685@btinternet.com

Members Meetings (Aberdeenshire Cricket Club, Mannofield) 7.30pm

  • Monday 13 August 2018
  • Monday 8 October 2018
  • Monday 3 December 2018
  • Monday 11 February 2019
  • Monday 8 April 2019
  • Monday 6 May 2019 (Including AGM)

In addition to these, members should make every effort to attend regional training days – these are invaluable to improve your ability and failure to attend could affect your chances of progression.

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Monday 6 May 2019.

Management Committee Meetings

Management Committee meetings will be held in the Aberdeen Sports Village Aquatics Centre, Meeting Room 1, on the undernoted dates, commencing at 7.00p.m.

  • Monday 6 August 2018
  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Monday 1 October 2018
  • Monday 5 November 2018
  • Monday 26 November 2018
  • Monday 7 January 2019
  • Monday 4 February 2019
  • Monday 4 March 2019
  • Monday 1 April 2019