Members’ and Management Committee Meetings

Association Members’ Meetings

The Association Members’ Meetings offer coaching and up to date news from the Association including changes to Laws of the Game.  These are being hosted both in person (venue to be circulated) and virtually:

Registered Members receive pre-meeting notifications but if you are unable to attend a meeting, contact Iain Donaldson on assistantsecretaryaberdeenreferees@outlook.com

Members Meeting 7.30pm

  • Monday 14 August 2023 – Completed
  • Monday 09 October 2023 – Completed
  • Monday 11 December 2023 – Completed
  • Monday 12 February 2024
  • Monday 08 April 2024 (Nominations Meeting) 
  • Monday 6 May 2024 (AGM) – in person only

Annual General Meeting (AGM) will be held on Monday 13 May 2024.

Management Committee Meetings

Management Committee meetings will be held in the Aberdeen Sports Village Aquatics Centre, Meeting Room 1, on the undernoted dates, commencing at 8.00p.m.

  • Thursday 8 June 2023 – Completed
  • Thursday 13 July 2023 – Completed
  • Thursday 10 August 2023 – Completed
  • Thursday 7 September 2023 – Completed
  • Thursday 5 October 2023 – Completed
  • Thursday 9 November 2023 – Completed
  • Thursday 7 December 2023 – Completed
  • Thursday 11 January 2024 – Completed
  • Thursday 8 February 2024
  • Thursday 7 March 2024
  • Thursday 4 April 2024
  • Thursday 9 May 2024

If you would like to submit any correspondence in confidence to the management committee, please forward these to the Association Secretary (Ian Bailey) on secretarysfarefereeaberdeen@outlook.com or refer to your league representative, is you wish to remain anonymous with any queries or incidents raised.

Minor Panel Meetings

Meetings held monthly on Mondays;